Analyst coverage

ABG Sundal Collier

Martin Melbye

+47 22 01 61 37
martin.melbye@abgsc.no

Benedicte Aass

+47 22 01 61 60
benedicte.aass@abgsc.no

Berenberg

Carl-Oscar Bredengen
+44(0)7974177704
carl-oscar.bredengen@berenberg.com

Carnegie AS

Mikkel Nyholt-Smedseng

+47 22 00 93 54
mn@carnegie.no

DNB Markets

Niclas Gehin

+47 24 16 91 98
niclas.gehin@dnb.no

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Anne Gjøen

+47 22 39 70 22
angj01@handelsbanken.se

Pareto Securities AS

Kenneth Sivertsen

+47 24 13 21 78
kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com

Carl Jørgen Flaen

+47 24 13 21 89
carl.jorgen.flaen@paretosec.com

SEB

Truls Kolsrud Engene

+47 21 00 85 59
truls.engene@seb.no